Register for SafeBUILD 2024 here.

Drywall

Rating
Certifications
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
image.png

Ajay Narula
253 West 35th St 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001
T : 646-315-6700
E : anarula@curtispartition.com
W : curtisnyc.com

Certifications:
NYC MBE, NYS MBE, PANYNJ MBE
Trade:
Drywall Ceilings, Taping, Rough Carpentry, Doors and Hardware Installations
Ethnicity:
Asian
image.png

Chris Black
136 Esplande
Mount Vernon, NY 10553
T : 917-566-8940
E : chrisblack@level5ny.com

Certifications:
NYC MBE, NYS MBE, PANYNJ MBE
Trade:
Construction Services, Drywall, Acoustical Ceilings, Millwork
Ethnicity:
Black
image.png

Scott Horak, John Pensabene, Ralph Richardson
4435 Austin Blvd.
Island Park, NY 11558
T : 516-432-6900
E : shorak@randjconstruction.com
W : randjconstruction.com

Certifications:
NYC MBE, PANYNJ MBE
Trade:
Drywall, Carpentry & Acoustical Ceiling Systems
Ethnicity:
Black
image.png

Daryn Quitoni
4435 Austin Blvd
Island Park, NY 11558
T : 516-432-6900
E : dquitoni@ransjconstruction.com

Certifications:
NYC MBE, PANYNJ MBE
Trade:
Construction, Interior Renovations, Ceilings, Drywall, Carpentry
Ethnicity:
Black
image.png

James Hanson
226-03 Linden Blvd.
Cambria Heights, NY 11411
T : 718-525-2300
E : sjames@hjccs.com

Certifications:
NYC MWBE, NYS MWBE, PANYNJ MWBE, DBE
Trade:
Carpentry, Drywall & Framing
Ethnicity:
Black
image.png

Fay Devlin
1212 Avenue of the Americas, 5th floor
New York, NY 10020
T: 212-594-7474
E: fay@eurotechny.com
W: eurotechny.com

Certifications:
NYC WBE
Trade:
Drywall, Concrete, Masonry, Plastering, Lath & Acoustics.
Ethnicity:
Non-Minority

Elaine McLoughlin
520 N Highland Ave
Upper Nyack, NY 10960
T : 845-215-9490
E : kmfconstruction@optonline.net

Certifications:
NYC WBE
Trade:
Commercial Interior Build Outs, Drywall's, Eilings, Fireproofing & Masonry Work
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
image.png

Christine Donaldson-Boccia
199 Broadway
Huntington Station, NY 11746
T: 631-549-1338
E: chris@jdtraditional.com
W: jdtraditional.com

Certifications:
NYC WBE, NYS WBE, PANYNJ WBE
Trade:
Drywall, Taping, Lath, Carpentry, Metal, Acoustical & Specialty Ceilings
Ethnicity:
Non-Minority
image.png

Denise Sapienza
25 Andrea Road
Holbrook, NY 11741
T : 631-225-1300
E : Keiana@certifiedinteriors.com
W : certifiedinteriors.com

Certifications:
NYC WBE, PANYNJ WBE
Trade:
General Construction, Carpentry, Drywall, Millwork
Ethnicity:
Non-Minority
image.png

Nicole Gangi
192 County Line Road
Massapequa, NY 11758
T: 516-354-5277
E: Ngangi@easthillsmetro.com

Certifications:
NYS WBE, PANYNJ WBE
Trade:
Drywall Partitions, Acoustical Ceilings, Light Gauge Metal Framing, Frames and Hardware, VCT Flooring
Ethnicity:
Asian
Showing 10 results